WEEKEND EXPERIENCES 🧹🧹

Hola, hive world, it's me Ker's and I'm back. Did you miss me? Because I missed you, I have been away for 3 days because I attended a youth camp in Carmen. I didn't have the time to write another blog in the last few days because I was very busy and also because the time there was very hectic. But I'm back, and I will continue writing now. So please be with me through all my blogs.

IMG20240325073156.jpg

This is everything I do on weekends (Saturday and Sunday). Every weekend, I will always clean everything in the house because only on Saturday and Sunday can I clean because I have class during the weekdays and am very busy cleaning everything because I have a lot of assignments to do.

IMG20240323083420.jpg

Me and my sister are helping each other wash our clothes. We always wash our clothes during the weekends, and it's very fun because while we are washing our clothes, we make jokes about each other, and sometimes we fight. It's very funny because we are fighting over something that's not important. We do that to avoid feeling tired from washing, but even though it's tiring to wash clothes, we still enjoy washing them all.

IMG20240327071300.jpg

After washing the clothes, we will just take an hour to rest. Then the next thing I will do during weekends is that I will swip in this place where my father's roosters are, because it's very dirty because of the roosters poop. And also of the tree leaves that fell to the ground. After that, my father told me to feed the roosters. When you see me feeding the roosters, I will assure you that you will laugh until your stomach hurts. I kept on shouting while feeding them because the roosters would fly to me and it would hurt me. I always complain about feeding them because I'm scared.

IMG20240326060540.jpg

The third thing I will do is feed our guinea pigs. Before feeding them, I will go and find some leaves for them because guinea pigs like to eat leaves. Then I will give it to them and watch them eat. You will be happy watching them eat because they eat in a cute way. They are very cute and fluffy. I always squish the faces of guinea pigs because they are very fat. They like to play in the water bowl.

IMG20240327071356.jpg

The fourth thing I will do during weekends is that cleaning out little garden. I always cleaned it because a lot of unknown plants grow there and I get all the plastic that our neighbors throwed besides the garden. After that I water all the plants because I can see that they are very thirsty because of the hot weather. That's all I do during the weekends.

Thank you for reading my blog guys!!. Please support me in my journey and I hope that I have spread a positive vibes to you all. Have a great day everyone. Thank you again and may God bless you all!!.

Sort:  

Wow,it is nice spending your weekends with chores at home,I hope you enjoy doing it.It may look tiring but when you're done doing it it can make you calm and relax!Enjoy 😍

Yes, everytime I do my chores at home I do feel tired but it's fun. Thank you for supporting my blog:)

welcome back

Hii thank you so much:)

We always wash our clothes during the weekends, and it's very fun because while we are washing our clothes, we make jokes about each other, and sometimes we fight. It's very funny because we are fighting over something that's not important.

I missed my Older sister because of this. :<

and I get all the plastic that our neighbors throwed besides the garden.

If I were you, I would scold the neighbors not to throw away some trash in our garden.

Anyway, you're a very hardworking child! I also do those things every weekend. How I wish I was brave enough to take a picture while doing my chores.

Oh really where is your sister now?.. maybe next time when they do that again by the way thank you:)

She is now working in Dubai with my mom. Hehe Welcome!

Wow.. may God bless her and your mom working there:)

Thanks girl! !pizza

Your welcome 🤗

Weekend well spent together with family doing household chores, keep up the good work may god bless you♥️

Yeah you can bond with your family during weekend:)

Congratulations @itsmekers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

You're such a good girl. Keep it up! God bless you @itsmekers

Thank you and I will🤗

Wowww.. very oyy. You have lots of chores every weekend. Though it's tiring but you had done a great job helping your parents back there. Padayun...!

Thank you so much @mommyjane... I will keep up my good works

This kind of weekend simple activities are what we need the most sometimes. And we don't really realize that until we run out of free time or simply don't have them as part of our routines anymore.

Yeah that's true, so while we still have time to do the s things we should do it:)