Hunted

in #wildlife7 months ago

Ok I know I said I would post this yesterday, but I forgot so here we go.

I'd like you to meet Runt the raccoon.

Not sure he has been found, but as of two nights ago when I came across this on Tictok he was missing in action.
I'd also like for you to meet Hiccup the possum.

And now I'd like for you to see the rest of the family although I'm not clear on their names yet. I know one of them is called Snoopy. Now I will tell you something else some of the following screen grabs are from the live feed I was watching on TikTok.

Now these guys are part of a family and the one who feeds them really cares about them and is very upset that some of them are missing.

Here two of them are fighting over the food even though there is more than enough.

Now I have not been back to check in on them since I took these screenshots, but I will go check it out later to see what the situation is and to find out if these guys have come home yet. I do know that there was a petition being signed to save them, but I'm not sure where they are with that.
There is fear that some of them have been unlived due to hunting season, but I truly hope thats, not the case and they are just in hiding.

More of Runts family.

This one I believe is called smiles.

And his group of friends/family

These guys are very cute and I will try to update my posts on them when I have more information. Please for now enjoy this and share this story so we can find out what happened to the missing raccoon members!

Sort:  

Congratulations @travelingcrafter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP