You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness vote request

in #witness3 years ago

You do bring some good stuff to the chain. there is no doubt!

It would be more accurate to say registered over 110K HIVE accounts through our services though rather than infer those are all unique humans behind the accounts. Not saying majority isn't unique users.. But I know that a number of farming bot accounts run by one person are included in this number.

Just figured I'd put that out there.. As bad ass as bringing 110K users in to HIVE sounds if I had to guess it would be surprising if that 110K accounts represented 10,000 actual users perhaps all the way up to 50,000.. Whish still, is nothing to be scoffed at!

Keep at err aggroed.

I think I'm already voting your witness, will go check to make sure