10 Quick Questions To Know Me Better! Answering a Fun Prompt and Inviting You to do the Same

in #writinglast year

Landscape purple and green

Hello folks. Some of you know me from the anecdotes I share over at What Is Love To You, and I figured what better first story to write for New Writers Welcome than 10 Quick Questions.

Several weeks ago already (time flies — it drinks Red Bull)

Linda Ng wrote a nice post answering 10 quick questions for folks to get to know her better. The goal is to answer these without thinking too much about them.

So here are mine.

1. Favourite drink?

Water. It’s what I drink the most of.

2. Favourite colour?

Green. Do not be deceived by the purple currently in my hair. But that is my second favourite colour.

3. If you won the lottery, what are the top 3 things you would do first?


Continue reading 10 Quick Questions To Know Me Better on Medium with this Friend Link

Gain access to all my content on Medium by becoming a member through my referral link.

Sort:  

Dear @binkyprod,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!