A Hidden Secret on a Special Day

in #writing3 years ago (edited)

Mommy. There's going to be code in here that probably only you can read. For the rest of you, put it into Google translate if you want but it's not any actual language so have fun with that hehehe

I find it suiting that my first post in a long time should be one that's so special. And how could it get more special than being dedicated to someone truly unique and loved by so many?

Who could I be talking about? For those of you who know her face, you'll be able to tell with these pictures:

Someone loved by her husband:

IMG_20201223_184848989_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_2307.JPG
(@biggerjoe)

Loved by her son:

6782c1dd-f29c-4b48-b4ed-07600b1ead34.jpg
(@bbqgriffinwings)

Loved by her friends:

IMG_9951.JPG
(@bluefinstudios)

Loved by littles of all ages :)

IMG_20210725_150112_005.jpg

[Иф ю куд си ми ситтинг ин май рум, лафинг лайк а дам фул абаут путтинг РИДАКТЕД овер Джакобс файс, ай иай иай… 😂😂😂]

And especially loved by me:

2c4396de-ac52-4e7d-afc3-9588d094beeb.jpg

23fb86f8-dddb-4b56-8efb-6967d28f6403.jpg

IMG_9941.JPG

IMG_20201223_185306815_PORTRAIT.jpg

О ман иф ю ну алл май террибл рикчурс ай xав оф ю тат ай куд xав пут ин хир, ю'д кил ми. Хммм… майби тат видиo оф Майка скаринг ю 😉😂😂

Happy Birthday to my mama @Dreemsteem

I can't believe we have to spend this birthday apart, but I'll be back soon and we can celebrate again!

С водка, может быть? Хаха, говорит ин по-русски хаз гот ми гоинг. Ай хоп ю кан читаешь май КОД потому что сейчас я собираюсь бак анд форт с по-русски и по-английски то майк ит хардер фор отерс ту транслайт….
Yikes, that was probably hard for you to read.

Ok, now for your present. You didn't think I forgot, did you? No. It's been in the house for the past month and a half. Of course, I haven't been there, so maybe your нози селф found it. Haha just kidding нот риалли.
But I won't make it easy for you. No, it's a scavenger hunt. Может быть тат из изи фор ю, акшуалли….

Here’s a hint, these clues are rhyming ;)

This is your first clue:
Here is the beginning of your race, check where there's ash in the ____ _____.

The rest is up to you! Снём рождения, анд гуд лак. Ай хор ю ар риадинг дис ин а Русский аксент хахахаха итс со Фанни лайк дат))))))

Sort:  

Congratulations @quirky.countess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

-What a beautiful family!! Your Mom has a beautiful heart. She deserves special surprises and so much love! Happy happy birthday @dreemsteem 💜..and you are a very sweet daughter @quirky.countess ..May God bless you and your family always!❤🌷

#dreemer

hehehehe isn't she so amazing?!?!?! I can't wait to get on the scavenger hunt that she planned for me! I'm going to make a video of me finding my present hehehehehehe

Thank you for my birthday blessings!!!! i love you!

Thank you! Isn't she amazing! And 24 years young today if you can believe it.... give or take... t w e n t y coughcough

hey i love being 45.
but i am sad to leave 44!!!!!!!!! cuz that was just the coolest age.

except for 42.

cuz everyone knows that 42 is the answer to the universe!

картинка с красавцем дьяволом в красном потрясающая! You're an amazing daughter, and I can see where it comes from: Such an amazing woman who raised you! Her and your dad.
Ο αγαπημένος σας ταξιδιωτικός σύντροφος σας λείπει επίσης!

It's a cranberry dress and i oppose to being called a devil

Lol just kidding, i do love that picture though :) fun times, let's do it again soon

Ah yes, her and my dad are amazing women who raised me. Finally someone notices
You're making me work for this comment, huh? Hahahaa i should have expected that from somebody after that rollercoaster of a post. Of course i miss my travel buddy, seen in that aforementioned picture 😌 I'll leave it up to the imagination to guess who hahahaha

just kidding
Or am I

hehehe i'm telling.

i am SCREAMING LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh!!!!!!!!! YES I WOULD KILL YOU!
AND ITS пикчурс not рикчурс LOLOLOLOLOLOL. i was like... what?!?!?! HAHAHAHAHA

though - i'm not too happy with some that you chose anyway ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL i'm like - yeah. she's dead. hahahaha

and no... can't have that here. must have it down in Florida. hidden somewhere. please no more here or someone will probably get the lemonade talk again 😂

and whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat - you did a treasure hunt for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?!?!?!?!?!?
i'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i love that you're mixing real words with code words - i'm sitting here laughing so hard LOLOL

wait. Sydney. that video??? you know i was gonna kill him right?

i was just in... nevermind. DM you about that. ROFLLLLLLLLL but i'm sure you could tell!!!!! cuz YEAH. LOLOLOL

and i knew what you were doing with the back and forth - but am I just a little bit impressed that I read it amazingly smooth in BOTH??? WHAAAAAAAT. we are just too good. hahahahahahaha remember how we used to make jokes in Russian - and we were busting up laughing because we were just more impressed that we were joking in Russian than how funny the jokes were?! LOLOLOL

this was seriously the best thing ever!
and ummmm yes i know where to begin looking. cuz i'm the captain of the treasure hunts hehehehe

but its 11 pm - so now i have to wait til tomorrow! hehehehe

i can't wait! this is gonna be amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and i'm not the nosy one. you know who the nosy one is. and he probably dug all around just because he was looking for his! hahahahaha

seriously

i type out paragraphs and paragraphs of code and you point out the ONE mistake???? i take it back, no cнём рождения for you 😂😂😂😂😂
i thought they were all cute >:/

i knew you'd love the code but i thought you'd start to want to kill me once I mixed them with real words. i didn't think you'd know what собираюсь meant either but for some reason i can't forget that one no matter how much i don't practice.

the video. i knew where it was going before it was even two seconds in. I was out shopping and I said "oh no" so loud that aunt laurel got concerned loll.

no you're not allowed to be impressed with yourself, you only be impressed with me cuz I WROTE IT.

i didn't say you were nosy. i said you were нози. different.
and SOMEBODY was in my room cuz they put stuff on my bed while aforementioned surprise was out. and I know it wasn't a certain someone or another certain someone because the stuff on my bed was laundry so.... nuff said.

anyway time to post those awful pictures now-

of course I know what it means! LOL
and i only pointed out ONE mistake cuz the rest was PERFECTION!
especially redacted ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLlll

and i dont' know why- but i can't forget собираюсь either?!?!?!?! why is that one stuck in our heads hahahaha

i'm impressed with me. and you because you were born from me. that's how it works LOL

and the video - why. why does he do that?!?!?! grrrrrrrrrrrr! you saw i wasn't even smiling when he did it. i was like 😤

I was IN THE MIDDLE OF LOKI!!! and oh my gosh - seriously. how did they create Wandavision - AND Loki.

Loki was insane - out of this world - so freaking good. what were they thinking with Wandavision!?!?!

and stupid winter soldier too. pfffft!

but Loki?!?!?! i want to watch it from the beginning to the end again. and I love him so much more now. I mean - i liked him. but he killed his mom!!!!! but in this show? seriously. how can you not love Loki. it was AMAAAAAAAAAAAAZING. loved every minute of it.

AND THEN HE COMES IN WITH THAT VIDEO!!! HMPH!

YES - it was a certain someone. cuz a certain someone who liked lemonade was sleeping on your bed cuz it was cool in there! soooooooooooo yeah! so much for that. i know nothing.
the nosy one probably knows all.

and you post those pictures and i'm gonna find something truly horrifying for you, my sweetie peetie poo!

Oh that makes sense why you were so invested. I'm glad you finally watched it, i liked it a lot too. Still not sure how i feel about him falling in love with.... yyyeeahh..... But whatever
Hahaha he can sleep on my bed. My room is superior. As long as he makes it, because it was really nice when i left and I'll be mad if i come back and it's a wreck.

it was soooooooooooo good!

and no!! he had to fall in love - but she betrayed him! cuz she's a Loki! geez! come on!!!!! hahahahaha

i made a video for you - uploading soooooooonest!

She didn't.... wait

wait she didn't...

wait hold on

Uh

Wait i don't remember, the last episode was a fever dream...
He. Oh

The guy

The guy who was like god. She killed him. Yeah and that was how it ended

Ok right. It took me a second to remember.

Favorite Loki was gator!Loki of course.

yesssssssssss and she betrayed him! and then shoved him through and NOW they are stupid separated cuz he's in a NEW universe! ughhhhhhhhhhhh

but.... now i guess its SHE WHO REMAINS.

so.... she better go find him

and the loki gator was DUMB. it was like the spiderpig. lame! that was the only thing i didn't like - don't copy the spider multiverse THAT much. come on!!!!! it didn't need it.

a lokigator. hm no.

I understood it all and I agree she is quite bossy and it is only fitting you get to boss her in order for her to get her present. Clever sus-girl

Pen pen don't ever let me catch you saying sus again 😩 I will not lose you to the amogus internet freaks.

But yes, that is how it works in my family. You get nothing unless you work for it, which defeats the purpose of a gift. Oh well.

googles "amogus"

whatchu mean bossy!

i resemble that remark!

why!!! the unmitigated gall.

the very cheek!

I shall have you horsewhipped.

see Pen Pen? i used it :) cuz someone had to. hehehehe

hehehe ok - here is your video of me looking for your gift on the Surprise Scavenger Hunt!!!

https://peakd.com/@dreemsteem/gmtguhbd

hehehehe fun!!!!

Aloha @quirky.countess! It's so wonderful to be reconnected and to see all of the family pics! Even including your Niagra Falls traveler!

Hmm, I'm guessing that you're in Russia?

I just love the fun that you and your Mom create for each other and others- I've missed it! I wasn't able to get any understanding of the scavenger hunt clue from Google But did figure out the Happy Birthday translation!
Very Cool!

Happy Belated bday dreemsteem!

Praying for your safe travels! 😘❤