You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling it now...

in #zappl7 years ago

haha yup, one for the decimal point and the other for whatever number that follows

Sorry I've been away for a while, I still have a lot of stuff to sort out and won't really have time to write many long articles on here.

I can bash out a couple of one liners now and then though now that zappl is out, do take me off any vote bot as it's probably a little unfair (or have it down to a tiny %). Let the others know too.

I'm unlikely to vote on my own zaps but I do want more Steem based platforms to succeed so I might throw a few out a day. I'm more familiar with microblogging than reddit.

Good to see you're still active on here =) Hope you're doing well

Sort:  

Man I am going to vote the shit out of these. We need more fun here. And nice job coming out of the gate with something nice and safe that nobody is going to take too seriously. Can’t wait to see all of these comments.