Zap: Hey look everyone, you can cheat and write as much as you fucking want in the title and it doesn't use up any of your 240 characters! I mean seriously, you can have the entire iTunes terms and conditions up here and they can't do shit!

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

meow

edit: hmmm titles don't show up on Zappl, but at least everyone on Steemit can see that I was being a dick :)

Sort:  

Oh Trafalgar, you don't need to use words to let everyone know you are being a dick. ;)

I hope zappl means it brings some quick, fun, witty stuff from you. Seems to be made for you.

Ha! I love the iTunes terms and conditions. I was thinking of getting them tattooed on my back. Hello ladies!

Lol, now that's called making a STATEMENT :D good to see you back...

You're back!

haha not really, too busy with sorting out real life stuff to write long articles
but can probably throw out a few one liners here and there on the new platform

Even those are worth to be read :D

I hope your real life stuff gets sorted out in a favorable manner! Be blessed!

I guess they needed something like this as a sort of review for the apps. I login last night but I could not do anything in it.

So funny Crazy Lady, you naughty little minx.

This one made me laugh. Good luck with the real life stuff, Trafagar. Do come back sometimes :D

welcome back when u rmaxresdefault (1).jpg

Haha lol ! That seems like a thought out product

Well, nobody opens posts anyway, you could just write it all in the title

Lol, maybe not what they wanted you do really, i will be checking out the app tho

Ya, at first I was thinking 'hey, this is gonna be sweet'. Now I'm thinking it's just gonna be funcking annoying! lol nice edit

A funny dick ;0)

Nice to see ya make an appearance!

Trafalgar who ?

Hahaha. Resteemed :-)

Glad youre back..

Haha I had to go back to my feed to double check that it was actually you posting! Welcome back!

What's going on ? :)))

And the king of crazies is back! My timeline missed yours :)

Welcome back.

Why the absence? Business or pleasure?

haha please don't write those terms and conditions there lol :D

That is actually quite interesting. It could give an article a totally different look.
I must experiment with this.
Thanks, my friend.

....upvoted and resteemed

meow yourself

@trafalgar - That is an awesome exploit! Good to see you back. I know you said you will be probably doing one liners but coming from you, they will be worth the read!
When I had just started out on Steemit, I really enjoyed your posts. Then you disappeared!!

Regards,

@vm2904

hahaha....so funny

Dear Trafalgar:

I just read a post by @fisteganos where he mentions he's going to start allowing "guest posts" on his blog. I wonder if you might be open to the same thing every now and then? I know that you write and like quality content, and I think what I put out would fit the bill. Would you be open to the idea?