Sort:  

I never thought of bookmarking music recommendations! I use pocket for bookmarking articles, but don't the same music is a great idea!

Super! You gonna like this. And you'll maybe gonna be surprised as well, since others may bring you music you would not listen to yourself. I see the bookmarking as a great way to listen to a wide variety of music, since almost all recommendations I write down, I'll listen to at some point in time. Sometimes it may take a year or more, sometimes just a few minutes. But in the end, nothing will be forgotten. I have some great discoveries of artists I regularly listen to, because of this system I have.

Yes, that is the best thing, discovering music that is outside your normal circle of listening. Helps to see things in a different light, and hopefully learn a trick or two!

do you know soad? it's my favorite group I made a post about them

The story of the bookmarks... what a nice reading we have got here.
However, it is not the beginning of a weekend, neither I can listen to the whole album, but bookmarked it is :D