Reached 100 Follower's On Father's Day!

in #100followers7 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for following my "blog"...... When I first started Steemit 2 weeks ago I never could have imagined having 100 follwers in such a short time! I'm still a rookie at this but like many others like me we are pushing & doing our best to put out great content for the whole Steemit Community, I really hope to make it worth your time. Thanks again Steemians & Happy Father's Day to all the dad's out there!

Today I'm spending a awesome day with family at Brooklyn's Prospect Park. Here I leave you with a few photos of my day in Brooklyn's Prospect Park Father's Day Barbecue.

Please Upvote, Resteem & Follow, Next Goal Is 200 Followers!

Sort:  

I made a father's day post too. Sharing my surprize and wonder at my 22 year old son making me pancakes for father's day. lol I also share my wonder of why. lol. Happy father's day. Nice post. Aloha!!!