Quantum Physics greeting Spiritual expressions

in #11117 years ago

After experiencing an OOBE followed by a Kundalini Awakening, my thoughts on existence and human life experience has changed dramatically, some could say I exhibit odd behavior ;-). This means little to nothing as the ego is without knowledge and subjected to fear and control and so I only hope that they find the peace the deserve, as judgment is recursive upon the self.
Now, that Quantum Physics can be used as a platform to explain odd happenings, like the miraculous, and any experience most brush off as bullshit. I tell you, as a person of love and truth in his heart, that the world is not what it appears to be. The material world is a co-creation of the collective subconscious. This is very easy to reject, and perhaps you should as it is discomforting. I tell you this, because I care about you. You have much more control over your existence than you may have come to believe. Quantum probabilities of all happenings in the 3rd dimension will only solidify into 'existence' once perceived. This simply means, that we literally create our realities through a subconscious network persisted only by past experiences by the collective.
The material world is your creation, learn how to mold it. This information has been available since creation. The truth of truths is much stranger than you would ever allow your self to believe, and so much has been hidden in riddles and patterns. All truths are half truths, as I am you and you are me, in a strange sense that is unfounded in this plane. If you have time, read more into String Theory, and Holographic Theory, and any Spritual literature that you are attracted to as there is no coincidences . You were meant to read this off article. Experience between the Planck lines; the space between thoughts, and perhaps you may become just as crazy as me. Good luck friends. I send my love and good vibrations. Namaste & Manifest Destiny.