1UP/ChiFibots artwork

in #1up2 years ago

Hi my friends!

here a new illustration for 1up and ChiFiBots, this was a comission for my friend @flauwy, this represent a collaboration betwen #oneup mascot and chifibots, I hope you like it and soon make more artwork and other things for 1up and #nft games.

chifi 1up.png

here the sketch

chifi 1up.jpg

Sort:  

Another great masterpiece brother! I love it. In times of needs Oneup to the rescue. May your art rain upon us! Thank you for sharing your expertise rooting for more artworks in the future. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @kayrex

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

thanks japex, your art is very cool too!

Yeah! Thank you very much bro I appreciate that!

Thank you for bringing the 1UP Mushroom to life!

1UP-devider-comment.pngYou've got 1UP'ed and earned ONEUP! When you use the #nft or #oneup tag, your post will appear on www.1up.zone, your NFT and PlayToEarn blockchain gaming community. Learn more on Discord.

I have been a fan of comic books as far back as I can remember. Even today I resell comics online just to have an excuse to keep buying them.
This artwork is amazing and captivating. I am both appreciative and envious of your talent.

👏🏻 Very cool illustration! Well done.

Woow! Is great o/

This is another beauty man, keep the great work!

Congratulations @kayrex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I can not wait for this awesome game to come out!
I hope I will be liquid enough to YOLO some ONEUP into the project.