Sort:  

If it makes you feel any better, I laid in bed all day of the 1st with the worst hangover I've had since I was a kid. LIFE IS PAIN.

that super sucks. I feel your pain. Already started the year with hypocrites and the bullshit of people

Damn, that doesn't sound good . . . What happened?!

Close friend decided to police me on something they took out of context and lost their shit when I called them guilty of it too and lead to me calling them a hypocrite and they blocked me. Oh well their fucking loss.

Let it sift out in time, then. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Turds shall be turds and misunderstandings shall be hashed out.

Y2K happened. You’re either real or fake.

Dude, the level of fakes and glitched-out beings is overwhelming.

Congratulations @rsambassador! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!