2024 New Year Goals

in #20244 months ago

Hello and welcome to 2024.
Everyone has been posting their goals and so I will post mine too.

1.png
Generated by Dall-E

My Hive goals for 2024

  • Restore my reputation score from 2.3 back to 45 or greater.
  • Build up my HP to 10,000 (currently at 3,800)
  • Bring my independent witness to 100 rank or greater (currently 204)
  • Produce quality DIY and Tech content.
  • Build automated reports to drive change within hive.
Sort:  

@jeffbuilds I tossed you a Witness vote. It is not much but I hope that it helps. I am curious how your reputation got so low though?

I had someone with 900k+ hp downvote 3 comments with 100% downvote. Thanks for the vote.

I could not find the downvoted comment to see who it was... but it sounds like typical intimidation tactics used against anyone willing to speak their mind on here. Also (in my perspective) there is a tendency for some folks to try to squash anyone that might gain traction as either a developer or a Witness.