[ESP -ENG] Nuevo Dibujo - New drawing

in #2d-digital3 years ago (edited)
Hola Hivers!

Mucho tiempo sin subir algo, últimamente estuve ocupada con cosas personales, todo bien, acá traigo un pequeño dibujo con una técnica que quería intentar, me gusto el resultado espero que les agrade, de esta forma me despido hasta la próxima, les deseo un hermoso día.

Hey Hivers!
For a long time without uploading something, lately I was busy with personal things, all good, here I bring a small drawing with a technique that I wanted to try, I liked the result I hope you like it too, in this way I say goodbye until next time, I wish you a beautiful day.

34 sin título.png

Proceso - process

34 sin título.png

Imagen final - final image

77 sin título.jpg

34 sin título.png

Gracias por leer - Thanks for reading!

Todos mis trabajos digitales son realizados usando la aplicación Ibis Paint X de Android, y son realizados completamente desde cero.

Si les gusta pueden tambien seguirme por mi red social Instagram donde de igual forma publico lo que finalizo.

Hasta la próxima!

All of my digital drawings are drawn on the Android Application Ibis Paint X, and are done completely from scratch.
If you like you can also follow me on my social media Instagram where i publish all my finished drawings aswell.
Until the next time!