The Evolution Of 2Pac 1991-1996 (Tupac Shakur) Timeline Fan POV

in #2pac6 years ago (edited)


The Evolution Of 2Pac. I show his career evolution from 1991 to 1996. Watch how much Tupac Shakur evolved in 5 years. This video covers 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, and 1996.

This video is from a fans point of view because Im old enough to remember when he was making music. I just want people to know what it was like to be a Tupac fan when he was alive. He might be the greatest rapper of all time. In the 90s he put out many hits. A lot of his songs are classic. He is one of the kings of old school hip hop because of his impact on rap / hip hop.

Some words may go by too fast, if it does just go back and pause. Its my first video so I hope I didnt mess up too much and I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for watching.