Celebrating 300 Folllowers!

in #300followers7 years ago (edited)

So I've just reached 300 followers & its been so much fun since I've joined the steemit community. I've met many incredibly nice people here & I'm always excited to meet more! Thank you so much for the support!

Thanks again Steemians, I @AgStakzz will always be supporting my followers in every way that I can that being from advice to upvoting or resteeming!

Lets get up to 500 followers! Steem on Steemians!
Help me get more views/followers by resteeming/upvoting this post!

GyrvQ8 = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Sort:  

Congrats on the 300, keep on posting :P!

Thanks, I will do, hopfully when I document my next few storage units I'll have some good stories to tell....

Congrats!

Thanks @jwolf!

Glad for you man. Im pushing too. You are a good inspiration

Thanks alot @johnlue!

Congratulations on your success! You got a new follower!
I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you @xplosive