Sort:  

Thanks so much @bit-trader. Are you new to Steemit? If so, there are numerous contests you can enter to grow your steem account. I think this one may be over. You can check the link in my post above. That's the reason participants link back to the contest just in case someone else sees the post and want to know more information about the contest.

I also try to remember to place the contest sponsor above the link so anyone else can visit that person and see their activity on steem and whether they want to follow that person and place them in their feed.

This is a unique contest indeed. Constructing a complete story in 31 sentence of varying word lengths. I hope you decide to join in next week. It's a weekly contest with prizes.

Thanks for the follow, and thanks for the interest. Have a great day.

No not new just haven't been active here for awhile. But starting to make a come back and get back involved with the community. I had gotten really sick and was in and out of the hospital.

So I am happy to be recovering and getting back into the swing of things and caught up on everything I have missed.

Getting sick like that makes you realize how fragile life is and to cherish everything! ♥️💯

Check this contest out, @bit-trader. Below is a contest I think would help you if you win. It's worth entering. Ask the sponsor should you have any questions.

https://steempeak.com/redfishposh/@sgt-dan/redfishposh-extension#@sgt-dan/re-justclickindiva-q55ujh

Thank you so much @justclickindiva! I really appreciate you commenting back with me and offering these new contests! You're awesome!

Definitely will look into the contest. 💯😀