I have started rendering the interior designs .

in #3d5 months ago

I have started rendering the interior designs that I posted in my previous post. I made these designs for my practice work. And now I have started the final rendering of them. I have tried to explain a lot about these designs in my previous post.

I haven't finished all the rooms yet. I have almost finished the living room and dining room. So in this room I first added textures like floor tiles on the floor and wooden texture on all the furniture because here I used all wooden furniture. Just used brown color leather texture on the sofa. Because I couldn't find any good design wooden sofa. All the ones that are there are very old designs.

INTERIOR PROJECT 1.jpg

D5_Image_20231214_01515521.jpg

So at first I thought to use wall paint but no where else I used wall tiles. In some areas of the dining room, I have used stone textures. And I have given all these textures with render software. I have rendered this design with D5 render software. At first I thought I would render with V-Ray software. And because of using this V-ray, the day I was waiting but the result of V-ray was not good. So I had to render it with D5 render. And every texture of D5 render is quality. And it's very easy to use, so I don't use Lumion anymore.

After rendering, they had to be edited again with Photoshop. And this has to be done because not all places can be perfectly colored or lit with render software, they have to be done again with Photoshop. However after rendering a few poems these two seem perfect to me. I noticed some mistakes. I will fix it. Hope you like it.

INTERIOR PROJECTmki.jpg
D5_Image_20231214_021804 1`.jpg