Mosque theme model .

in #3d4 months ago

97633104-4934-48d0-8832-7f257540bcac_a56a8334-92aa-4bb8-a8a1-eac29c30e41e.png

new mosuqe model.jpg

At the end of November I rendered a 3D design of a familiar elder brother. That was the design of a mosque. And the design is posted on my blog. The design was done for one of his clients. The design was very beautiful. But unfortunately his client didn't like that design. And they said that 2 days ago. 1 month later I don't see any reason not to like the design but the client wants a bit more. They have collected designs from many other people in this 1 month but they did not like anyone's design and there is also the issue of money.

But now the client is back and his client wants him to do the design work. So they wanted to change some parts of the design. They basically collected some design images from the internet and they want to add them to the design. As earlier design had one minar but now there will be four minar. And their height has also increased a lot. Some structural changes have been made in the front part. Changed the design of boundary wall and main gate. And many things. I don't need to know all of them

image.png

image.png
Now I know them because I have done the design of the four big minarets that are here. And that's because he can't do it with his 3D Max software. And all is not clear in their pictures. So I tried to make a replica after seeing the design of that picture. It is not clear to clear everything in the picture so I have done as much as I can from my idea. And while doing this, I talked to my elder brother that whether they can afford the design shown in the picture or not? So his commentary told me to look at the design and make it as simple as possible.

And I did the design of the door myself. I can't think of any more simple design than this. He also designed the door but took an idea from me. If the client doesn't like his design, he will show my design.

I'm a bit tense about the tower because neither side is very experienced with it. So I don't know how to deal with it. So he will discuss it with his senior sir. And I also did not make these towers with any fixed size. Because I have no idea about its fixed size. As far as I know they range from 100 feet to 150 feet in height. And it costs a lot to do them. However, if the client prefers, the designer will design with fixed sizes. I gave him these pictures along with the render pictures. Let's see what the result is. Again we may have to wait for 1 month. Let me know how you like the design.
image.png

image.png