Splinterlands character 3D drawing "FERAL SPIRIT"

in #3d2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everything is okay. I am okay, too. Friends this is my first post, I tried to draw a character from the game SPLINTERLANDS, and I made it into a 3D drawing by adding cardboard as a base, the name of the character is FERAL SPIRIT.
IMG_20220129_131257-02.jpeg

This is a picture of a Splinterlands game character. in this opportunity I will tell you how I made this 3D image. if you pay attention to this FERAL SPIRIT character, it looks like he is looking at a chick and wants to immediately pounce on it, just kidding :).

The materials that I used for making this 3D image are

pencil
A4 white paper
black pen
color crayons
whiteboard marker
cardboard
cutter
scissors
paper glue
ruler

IMG_20220112_132636-01.jpeg

IMG_20220112_151500-01.jpeg
first I drew the head first then finished it on all parts of the body using a pencil first,
after i'm done i'll thicken the color using a pen. this is the result

IMG_20220112_155322-01.jpeg

after the drawing is complete, I continue to cut it on the cardboard, so that the cut cardboard forms the image that I made, this is the reason I call my drawing a 3D image, because the results will appear raised by the cardboard base that I cut exactly the same as the picture, and this is the result

IMG_20220112_203803-01.jpeg

Friends, I'm sorry I can't show the details of the manufacturing process, because the process is so difficult that I forgot to take a picture, I'll just show you the final result.

IMG_20220129_131257-02.jpeg

thank you for your time friends, sorry if my writing is very bad, because this is my first time posting on my blog, see you on the next blog ♥️♥️

Sort:  

Hello, @van12! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do an introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For information on how to write an intro post, please check out the SELF INTRODUCTION section of the post 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities . I think you'll find these two particularly interesting to start off with -

Splinterlands

OnChainArt

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

Since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, please mention (also known as tagging) @traciyork & @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Lastly, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Thanks sir

Congratulations @van12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!