Mother Sativa 420 Giveaway

in #4203 years ago

Happy 420 hive community! In celebration of this special day I am giving the first 9 hive users who upvote this post an edition of my NFT titled “Mother Sativa”which will be minted on NFT Showroom later this evening. In addition to being a hive user, you must have an account on NFT Showroom to be eligible to receive the NFT. After upvoting, please comment on this post with your username so that I can transfer the art to your wallet.

Follow me on Twitter for additional updates: https://twitter.com/jaygoldingart

39811980-FA46-46AD-8BB6-BCDC475C0D57.jpeg

Kwame, Mother Sativa, acrylic on canvas, 8 x 10”

Sort:  

I upvoted and would like one please.
nftshowroom.com Username: @holovision
Happy 420. Thanks.

Got you!

Thank you.

would love to receive one. it looks great.!!

username : @rival

Ok well you're number one to comment your username so you've made the list.

I dont have an account, but mad respect for showing love. Check out my last post to get your invitation to the Hive meet up that starts in 1 hour


Posted via weedcash.network

No worries and I'm just seeing this now. Maybe next time I will catch the meet up.

All your works are very good.
Already a recipient of one of your giveaways, and I'm planning on building my NFT portfolio
Username @oritsedenewrites

Jay Golding is not just an amazing artist but jay is actually a beautiful human being in real life and will always have my support. He's always open to teaching as well so I'm thankful. Learning about Nfts was be a bit challenging. 😂

My NFT showroom user name is @Steevesam . Cheers

Looks amazing,
Could I get one @niallon11 please.

Yes of course, you’re number 5 out of 9.

Check your wallet, I just sent it.