So....I'm New Here...Who Likes Cannabis ?

in #420opencarry6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!
So, I'm new to Steemit!
I have always, for as long as I can remember, advocated for the use of Cannabis. I've always been a pretty open minded, curious person so I would always read a lot and educate myself; especially with the more mainstream use of the internet being introduced before I was in high school. I've always had search engines. So I've known for a long time the benefits of the herb. I didn't start smoking it regularly though until about 10 years ago when I found out that I had bulging disks in my back and also had RA. I was a candidate for pain management, but I really didn't want to take ANY of those pain pills. I actually got released from pain management shortly after I signed up because of a positive UA for Cannabis.

Fast Forward to now....

I recently moved back home to Texas and decided I wanted to take a more active approach toward Cannabis legalization.I wanted to do more than just talk about wanting it legal. So I began actively supporting the Cannabis Open Carry Walks as well as the Houston Norml and I thought it would be cool to document such an awesome, historical experience! So, please join me for my Journey !!!!!! I want to give a huge shout out to @korymanx for turning me on to Steemit27540343_10156092113562812_6962316727012643033_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! hope you're back's better. I'll post some content for stretches and alert ya. Good on ya promoting the healing for everyone:) Take care and planet bless ya <3

Thank you very much! My back has been much better yes! I would appreciate the alert !

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thank you so much!

More people like you plz !

Glad to see a fellow freedom fighter on Steemit!
#FreeTheWeed