I am band on the bandbagon

in #4amclub3 years ago

After having been crushed by the pressure of having to draw a masterpiece every post, Sharan took a break from logging his journey of waking up early. But today he thought, "Screw those drawings, I'll just write," and now he's back.

Feels great to be back on track. Writing about your journey helps in keeping your enthusiasm about it high.

And keeps you focused.

So I slipped up, I dunno when, and instead of moving forward and waking up earlier and earlier, I slowly started falling back to the old patterns.

Damn, what a crazy creation computer and the way keyboard works is.

(future me, don't comment on my grammar, I know, alright?)
(Probably)

So yeah, I slipped up. I realized after analyzing complex metrics about my sleep sourced from high-level apex scientists from European labs, Sleep as Android app I mean, I gotta have dinner by 7:30 PM.

So that's what we're doing tomorrow.

That app is great, you guys should try it to fix your sleep schedule.