You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Zappl Challenge - Day #7 || Win 2 SBDs By Replying To This Post

Hello mate, thank you for this great initiative :)

So to answer your question, I would say, why should we not be on steemit!!

In fact as a lover of cryptos & the blockchain technology, after reading steem white paper my troughs were, why did I not joined earlier.

I believe that steem is one of the most undervalued coins, been here right now is a privilege.

Another aspect that I love as a travel lover, is that steemit is a great way to make a living while sharing what you really like and enjoy with like mindset peoples, I'm working hard to build my account and hoppefuly soon I can make a big travel arround the world while steemin and trading cryptos ;)

Thak you for reading and lets steem on ;)

I hope I'm in for the challenge :)

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Great comment. All the best to you and I hope you achieve your goals. 😁