Mind of Smoothie 03: Talking My Bloody Valentine!

in #80shorror4 years ago


Welcome back to the Mind of Smoothie Podcast! What a crazy week it has been. Life interfered with leisure this week and it seemed that it was just GO-GO-GO here at Inc Smoothie Entertainment HQ. To put it simply, you are getting the podcast late this week and honestly, being my toughest critic, not my best.

With that said, on this week's episode I talk about Valentine's Day and in particular the 1981 cult classic "My Bloody Valentine." I had fun doing the research and review on this one.

I hope that you enjoy this weeks episode, and we should be back on track for next week. Take care :)

Talk to you soon!


Follow Me:

Twitter: @inc_smoothie

Facebook: Inc_Smoothie Entertainment

Instagram: @inc_smoothie or @mind_of_smoothie

YouTube: INC_Smoothie Entertainment



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://incsmoothieentertainment.com/mind-of-smoothie-03-talking-my-bloody-valentine/