How Are You Spending Your Isolation?

in dPoll4 years ago

How Are You Spending Your Isolation?


It doesn't look like this will light up. How are you guys spending your isolation time. I have been recording and editing more videos for Youtube. I'd like to see what you're up to.
PS I will add an 'other' option to include what I may have missed. I really wish things can go back to normal.


  • Spending time with pets/kids

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc

  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)

  • Other (please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

Games, YouTube etc.

Voted for

  • Spending time with pets/kids
  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)
  • Other (please specify)

I'm still going to work every weekday, so life is pretty much normal. I go for walks with my dog and do most of the things I did before. I do miss going to restaurants and being able to go anywhere I wanted, but I know it's only temporary.

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc
  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc

Voted for

  • Spending time with pets/kids
  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc
  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)
  • Other (please specify)

cooking!

Voted for

  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc
  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)
  • Other (please specify)

Meditation and reading.

Voted for

  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

What isolation?

Voted for

  • Spending time with pets/kids
  • Binge watching YouTube, Netflix etc
  • Creating Content (Art, Blogging, YouTube etc)