Do you find Steemit notifications useful?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Do you find Steemit notifications useful?


I was excited when I first seen that they implemented this new feature....
but....it does not even have a notification sound action...and it doesn't even show you all real actions...
to me it shows like 2 out of 10..
then..if you click on one of them..to read it..it won't load when you go back..
I find it more of a hassle,not a feature..


  • Yes

  • No

  • Elaborate..

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

When they work, I do.

I turn off the ones for votes, though, because of curation trails. I have ones for comments on, but those are rare, as we all know.

Total mess 😁😁😁. Sun has a lot to spend on improvements, if witnesses will let him 😉. After four years this site still looks like a presentation web page from the late 00's.

Like an institution run by government..

Let's just say it's a work in progress and give them some time :))

Really...how much time?...if you consider that a small team like Partico and Esteem was able to do it like 2 yrs ago...by the time they get it right,we might not even use touchscreens..😎
Am găsit mesajul tau...habar nai ce rău sunt...I'll get back to you..soon,I hope..

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

Let me just add it here. Does people still steemit? It might have gotten a face lift, but why not use steempeak x)

Out of simple habit I guess. I don't feel like connecting my keys with that many Steem DApps.

Fair enough :D

For some weird reason...I never liked the interface...I have it on my bookmarks...but hardly use it..

What really? :D
I use Steempeak on the pc and esteem on my phone xD

Maybe that's why...I'm 99% on my phone...I only use laptop for other things..😎

Download @esteemapp tho ;)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

I use eSteem

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Elaborate..

I'm neutral on this. I don't mind them. Sometimes it's great.
!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @abbak7!
@abbak7 will receive 0.27249413 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18166275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No

Congratulations @abbak7, your post successfully recieved 0.27249413 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.18166275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Elaborate..
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment