Sort:  

I really love these bbq places! The food is great (mostly...) and it is nice to try out all the different types of marinated meats! Trouble is, I always come away smelling of meat cooking... Well, it's much worse the next day...

Haha yeah definitely smell like meat after even at the best ones. A lot of the seats are barrels where you can throw your jacket in. Or they give out plastic bags and aprons. Usually when I go I dress for it, lol and never wear a nice jacket or suit.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe you will not go there a second time from your report. ;)

Well now I know, but yeah out of the 10 or so I tried near my place it was below average.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

nice meat check mine

I would live to check out your meat ♡♡♡ ;)

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.788 which ranks you at #5073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 29 places in the last three days (old rank 5102).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!