I'am @agusliadi This First Time My Post On Steemit and This My Introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians..

Recommend me @agusliadi steemit account name, and new beginners join in this great steemit community, this account that I made is quite old, but constrained without any mebimbing me, but today I met the right person who has @abunagaya figure who has gave me support to join in steemit. and this is FIRST TIME MY POST IN STEEMIT.

image

Thanks to all the Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) colleagues who are in M-kupie in encouraging me to be active in steemit. To all steemians in various communities in Indonesia please guidance as well.

I'am @agusliadi has every activity as a pharmacist in a small clinic, and this activity I have been in for 5 more years, work at clinic and pharmacist is different, because the activity in this most is the main memorization about the drugs various brands and types . and this is my great job in helping sick people.

image

Further more activities outside are part of the hobby, I have a hobby in the field of photography, and this is an activity that always fill my time, especially in terms of photo nature that is part of the hobby, this is very fun and calm the mind at the time the work is done.
Hopefully steemit became my inspiration in writing, and also channeled the hobby, steemit community platform is truly remarkable. *** One Says *** Steemit Is the best.

Please guidance to all steemians friends, again I thank to the @abunagaya who has been my guide on this day.

Steem On, Steem it ..


Kenalkan saya Agusliadi nama akun, dan pemula yang baru bergabung di komunitas besar steemit ini, akun yang saya buat ini sudah lumayan lama, tapi terkendala tanpa ada yang mebimbing saya, namun hari ini saya menemui orang yang tepat sosok @abunagaya yang telah memberi dukungan untuk saya bergabung di steemit. dan ini adalah FIRST TIME MY POST IN STEEMIT.

Terima kasih kepada semua rekan Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) yang berada di M-kupie dalam menyemangati saya untuk aktif di steemit. Kepada semua rekan steemians di berbagai komunitas yang ada di Indonesia mohon bimbingan juga.

image

Saya @agusliadi mempunyai kegiatan setiap sebagai apoteker di klinik kecil, dan kegiatan ini sudah saya geluti selama 5 tahun lebih, bekerja pada klinik dan apoteker memang terkesan beda, karena kegiatan di dalam ini yang paling di utamakn adalah hafalan tentang obat obatan berbagai merek dan jenis. dan ini adalah pekerjaan hebat saya dalam mebantu orang orang sakit.

Selanjutnya kegiatan diluar adalah bagian dari hobi, saya memiliki hobi di bidang photography, dan ini adalah kegiatan yang selalu mengisi waktu saya, terutama dalam hal photo nature yang menjadi bagian dari hobi, ini sangat menyenangkan dan menenangkan pikiran di saat kerja selesai.

Semoga steemit menjadi inspirasi saya dalam menulis, dan juga menyalurkan hobi, platform komunitas steemit ini benar benar luar biasa. *** One Says*** Steemit Is the best.

image

Mohon bimbingan kepada semua sahabat steemians, sekali lagi saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada @abunagaya yang telah menjadi pemandu saya pada hari ini.

Steem On, Steem it..

Salam
@agusliadi

Sort:  

hai kawan @agusliadi, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

welcome to join @agusliadi, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

welcome to steemit @agusliadi, saya harap kamu betah di komunitas ini, terus berkarya, dan akan saya tunggu postingan berikutnya.

Thanks @abunagaya, untuk perihal post selanjutnya akan menyusul, masih dalam proses penulisan..

Congratulations to join steemit @agusliadi .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Thank you for your support @muhammadfajarm..

Hi @agusliadi, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thank you friend @ aldul02, I have visited your account and I like your work and art...

selamat bergabung di steemi kawan @agusliadi.. semoga bisa sukses disini..

Terima kasih kawan @azkadzaky atas supportnya.. Mudah-mudahan kamu juga sukses disini...

hey man, welcome to Steemit!
If u have any question turn to me.

Thanks master @bitton

Hai, helo @agusliadi.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda kumpul.. telah upvote yaa.. :-3

Thanks @puncakbukit, salam kenal. Upvote balek

Selamat datang di Steemit,di tunggu postingan yang baru.
Salam sesama potograf.
NSC

Salam juga, terima kasih tgk @elnazry