Do you agree that one should try own luck if we can afford it?

in dPolllast year

Do you agree that one should try own luck if we can afford it?


Greetings friends!

I usually like to check my luck time and again. So, I spend some money on speculations and betting. I think it is not bad to try own luck if we can afford it.

Do you agree that one should try own luck if we can afford it?


  • Yes.

  • No, because it becomes an addiction and people lose lots of money on it.

  • I think...

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I think...

I wouldn't do it because I would be worried that at some point I wouldn't have enough money and then I wouldn't be able to pay for something in the future and I think mostly you can only lose.

Voted for

  • No, because it becomes an addiction and people lose lots of money on it.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.