How much time did you take to get 10000 hive power?

in dPolllast year

How much time did you take to get 10000 hive power?


Greetings friends!

Recently I crossed 8000 Hive power mark. It took me almost five years to achieve this target. How much time did you take to get 10000 hive power?


  • Within a year.

  • 2-3

  • 4-5

  • I don't have 10k hive power.

  • I am new on hive blockchain.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't have 10k hive power.

Voted for

  • Within a year.

Voted for

  • I don't have 10k hive power.

Voted for

  • 2-3

Voted for

  • I don't have 10k hive power.

Don't worry! You should work hard. Keep good posts and also invest on hive. It will grow your HP. !MEME, !PIZZA

Voted for

  • I don't have 10k hive power.

Greetings,
It is a nice initiative you have started in the Splinterlands community.
@oadissin
Count me in
Thank you
!MEME

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@akdx(1/5) tipped @cst90

Voted for

  • I don't have 10k hive power.