Should I strive for more having more HP?

in dPoll2 years ago

Should I strive for more having more HP?


Greetings friends!

Recently I powered with 1200 HP. Now, I have over 5000 HP. Is this good amount or should I strive for more HP within a year?


  • Yes.

  • It's sufficient.

  • It is not possible without investment on Hive to have great fun here.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • It is not possible without investment on Hive to have great fun here.

I have 28k...and it's never enough

Yes, indeed. There is no limitation. Have a SLICE OF !PIZZA

Voted for

  • Yes.

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv не знаю звідки

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!MEME


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Voted for

  • Yes.

I would say don't buy Hive anymore but use your curation / posting reward to get even more HP =)

Thank you so much for your suggestion. Have a SLICE OF !PIZZA

Thanks =)

Voted for

  • It's sufficient.

It's never enough, is it?

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
akdx tipped grider123
@pereu4ivatel(1/5) tipped @ili0braz
akdx tipped abbak7

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

You can't be satify with yourself.

Voted for

  • It's sufficient.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • It's sufficient.

What do you do with your Hive power?