What is your current strategy about splinterlands assets?

in dPolllast year

What is your current strategy about splinterlands assets?


Greetings friends!

What is your current strategy about splinterlands assets (like cards, sps, DEC etc.)?


  • I am selling all of them.

  • I am selling some of them.

  • I am purchasing more from the market.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am selling all of them.

Voted for

  • I am purchasing more from the market.

I think you have assessed the whole thing. I mean you must be optimistic that their price will increase in the future. That's great! Have some !PIZZA, !MEME, !BEER

Voted for

  • I am selling all of them.

Why? Are you sure that they've lost their potential? Have some !PIZZA, !MEME, !BEER

Voted for

  • I am selling some of them.

Voted for

  • I am selling all of them.

I don't play..

Voted for

  • I am purchasing more from the market.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
akdx tipped erica005 (x1)
@akdx(2/5) tipped @sadikulaziz (x1)