My Time's Up 🕚

in #dpoll5 years ago

My Time's Up 🕚


It has been about 117 days since I started running a giveaway contest at dPoll and it has been an amazing experience so far. One outstanding benefit of this is that it ensured I made post everyday on Steem.

At the start of it all though, I pointed the fact that I was going to stop at some point.

12727896timeisupconceptclockcloseupisolatedonwhitebackgroundwithredandblackwords.jpg
Source

Nowadays, I'm only playing catch-up with most activities on Steem because I have become very busy. I am working on a project which I am supposed to deliver during the first week of August and as it stands, I am way behind schedule with my activities.

So, I have decided to be less involved on Steem and put in the extra hours into my project. That is to say I'm stopping my contests and other activities for the time being.

Not yet though, I want to end it at 120 giveaways and decided to increase the prizes for the last 3 posts.

The winners of the best poll created today, Saturday 6/07/2019 to Monday 8/07/2019 will receive 3SBI each. This will include a steem bounty and an SBI for a random winner.

One thing is certain, I'm not leaving dPoll and will still be voting on almost every poll, but just not daily and I might not be create any.

Thank you for your time!

@akomoajong 06/07/2019


  • Good luck and see you around

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Good luck and see you around

Loading...

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Noooooo :( These were the best polls :( If I ever didn't have time I would vote on the three you picked. I really enjoyed the curation you provided for this community!
Gonna miss them :(

See ya around :(

Hey! Thanks a lot. I'm gonna miss doing so as well. I'm not happy stopping this but life happens and one's got to face it. Hopefully, it wouldn't be long until I resume.

Posted using Partiko Android

Best of luck with your project delivery! It was fun to participate in your activities now and then.

Thanks a lot 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best to complete your project on Time Sir, It must be a wise decision. SO carry on...

Whenever you gets boring with that project work open steemit for a while to get refreshed...

Cheers

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Aw! So sorry to see you stop. This is such a great program, and I will miss it. Best of luck in your other projects :)

I'm gonna miss it myself :) Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you @bluerobo 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Other

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

Voted for

  • Good luck and see you around

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED