Stock images || thanks hive

in Stock Images2 years ago

hi friends at #stockimages thank you I say to all my friends and very grateful to HIVE for giving me the opportunity in this article I get the opportunity to work here. With this hive, I can publish my work here for me to show to all of my friends. at this time I often look for some of the photos that I display here in an article that friends can read and see the contents of my article.

maybe a few days ago I couldn't produce the best but with my efforts that are always struggling I continue to try to show the best here. this creative idea that I made in a hive writing and a pen, and coffee. so this work I want to say thank you with this hive through the #stockimages community. because with this Hive I can work on displaying everything here.

all right, my friends, this is the result of my creative idea at this time, hopefully it will be useful and get support from all of my friends. success is always for my friends wherever you are.

IMG_20211201_191539-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_191439-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_191459-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_211132-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_211227-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_190932-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_211331-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_211451-01.jpeg

IMG_20211201_211502-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alex-zen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

cool images. Keep up the good work.

Thnks my friend

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @minismallholding.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.