[ESP | ENG] Día del padre y un nuevo miembro en la familia | Father's Day and a new member in the family

in OCD3 years ago

20210621_155656.gif

¡Hola, hola mi querida comunidad de Hive! Les deseo un feliz día del padre a todos los que me leen. Aunque sabemos que fue ayer igual les quiero desear un buen día, mejor tarde que nunca ¿verdad?

Tal vez no pude pasar este día con mi papá puesto que el vive en un estado diferente al mío y por cuestiones de pandemia se hace difícil viajar y verlo tan seguido como realmente quisiera pero aún así aunque no pueda celebrar hoy con él, no quiere decir que otro día no pueda y darle lo que merece

Hive! I wish a happy father's day to all of you who read me. Although we know it was yesterday, I still want to wish you a good day, better late than never, right?

Maybe I couldn't spend this day with my dad since he lives in a different state than mine and due to pandemic issues it is difficult to travel and see him as often as I would really like but even though I can't celebrate today with him, it doesn't mean that another day I can't give him what he deserves.

IMG-20160104-WA0001.jpg

Pero hasta que pueda viajar, que espero sea pronto, quise pasar este día con otras de mis figuras aternas que también soy muy importantes para mí: Mi tío y mi abuelo

But until I am able to travel, which I hope will be soon, I wanted to spend this day with some of my other important figures who are also very important to me: my uncle and my grandfather.

PicsArt_06-21-03.26.28.jpg

Mi mamá y yo estuvimos pensando, antes de que llegara el día ¿que podremos hacer para celebrar con nuestros familiares? Pues nos organizamos y compramos unas cosas para hacer un almuerzo en familia.

My mom and I were thinking, before the day arrived, what could we do to celebrate with our family? Well, we got organized and bought some things to make a family lunch.

20210620_140638.jpg

Pero yo no solo quería llegar con eso, me atreví y realicé un postre típico de nuestra región. Una rica paledonia. Que por cierto, quiero agradecer a mi novio @hectorfaria1 porque estuvo allí conmigo ayudándome y salvandome con el horno. Por ti todo quedó bueno 💜

But I didn't just want to come up with that, I dared and made a typical dessert of our region. A delicious paledonia. Which by the way, I want to thank my boyfriend @hectorfaria1 because he was there with me helping me and saving me with the oven. Because of you everything turned out good 💜

20210620_142823.jpg

Aunque no fue un día del padre común. Cuando llegamos a la casa de mi tío me conseguí con esta gatita y sus dos crías y como siempre no me pude resistir a tomarle fotos a estos mininos.

It was no ordinary father's day though. When we arrived at my uncle's house I found this kitty and her two kittens and as always I couldn't resist taking pictures of these kitties.

20210620_115637.jpg

Dió a luz a dos preciosos bebés una niña y a un niño. Pero uno en particular llamo mi atención y la de mi mamá. El pequeño gatito se hizo de notar, lo tomé en mis manos y cuando se durmió de una vez en mis piernas dije: quiero adoptarlo. Así que les presento a Simba, el nuevo miembro de la familia

She gave birth to two beautiful babies, a girl and a boy. But one in particular caught my attention and that of my mom. The little kitten was noticed, I took him in my hands and when he fell asleep all at once in my lap I said: I want to adopt him. So I present to you Simba, the new member of the family.

20210620_130552.jpg

Puede que aún no pueda llevarlo conmigo porque es un bebé y necesita de su mamá todavía. Pero pronto estará con nosotros. Estaremos en la dulce espera del bebé Simba. Después contaré a través de un post todo el proceso de adaptación y los tips que he aprendido sobre la marcha

I may not be able to take him with me yet because he is a baby and needs his mommy still. But soon he will be with us. We will be in the sweet waiting for baby Simba. Later I will tell through a post the whole process of adaptation and the tips I have learned along the way.

Espero les haya gustado esta publicación, gracias por leerme. Hasta el próximo post💜

I hope you liked this post, thanks for reading me. Until the next post💜

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5qS8HtAn1FHBwEAdgii1euK1wQLRmacDidH1ncEc1qRRsdx1TQTzxPefXHj9JR1xvUQWGd1WU36WUXfaPa7wxrpeGP6nshdxrnhFqBt9paTNLuzbZQ.png

  • Las fotografías son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi Samsung J7
  • Las imágenes fueron editadas con Canva
  • La traducción a ingles fue gracias a Deelp
  • The photographs are of my authorship, taken with my Samsung J7.
  • The images were edited with Canva.
  • The english translation was thanks to Deelp

Sort:  

Always good to spend time with family! Whether on Father's Day, or just because!

It was no ordinary father's day though. When we arrived at my uncle's house I found this kitty and her two kittens and as always I couldn't resist taking pictures of these kitties.

The above is a wonderful example of #lifehappening and a perfect reason for using my #thoughtfuldailypost TAG. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

!LUV @tipu curate !giphy Family

Thank you so much for reading me! Indeed, the best thing is to share time with the family, any day is ideal. Although there are times when it is difficult for us because of how far we live from each other. But when the occasion arises, it's a great day!💜

Congratulations @andreaag21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ya veo cuál es el nuevo bebé 🤣

Sii, un bebe peludo y felino jajaja

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @stayten on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hello @andreaag21 I hope you got a chance to visit your dad. It doesn't matter what day as long as you are able to see him soon. I know the pandemic has caused many not to travel and visit family.

I hope it will get better soon.

Greetings to you! Unfortunately we live far away from each other but I do want to see my dad very soon to give him the little things I have not been able to give him. However with my family we had a nice day. Thank you for your wishes💜