You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP | ENG] Día del padre y un nuevo miembro en la familia | Father's Day and a new member in the family

in OCD3 years ago

Always good to spend time with family! Whether on Father's Day, or just because!

It was no ordinary father's day though. When we arrived at my uncle's house I found this kitty and her two kittens and as always I couldn't resist taking pictures of these kitties.

The above is a wonderful example of #lifehappening and a perfect reason for using my #thoughtfuldailypost TAG. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

!LUV @tipu curate !giphy Family

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading me! Indeed, the best thing is to share time with the family, any day is ideal. Although there are times when it is difficult for us because of how far we live from each other. But when the occasion arises, it's a great day!💜