A couple of photos from the trip. I said that now there will be many pictures of picturesque.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends! A couple of photos from the trip. I said that now there will be many pictures of picturesque. And this is just the beginning, there’s still a trip to Lake Arahley. The lake is only 40 kilometers from Chita. Very cool place. Well, I’ll tell you about him already in the process of adding photos from a trip to the lake. Most often we go to Lake Baikal, this time we decided to diversify our trip. In general, I want to sit on the sea, sit on the sand and make sketches in my sketchbook. Now I look at the photo from the sea and straight nastalgia. The sea is very far from us, so I don’t know whether we will eat more this year or not. Now I enjoy trips that are not far from Chita.

Привет друзья! Парочка фото с поездки. Я же говорила, что сейчас будет много фотографий живописных. И это только начало, впереди еще поездка на озеро Арахлей. Озеро всего 40 килломтров от Читы. Очень крутое место. Ну о нем я вам расскажу уже по ходу добавления фото с поездки на озеро. Чаще всего мы ездим на озеро Байкал, в этот раз решили разнообразить свою поездку. Вообще хочу на море, сидеть на песке и делать зарисовки в свой скетчбук. Сейчас смотрю на фото с моря и прям настальгия. Море от нас очень далеко, поэтому незнаю еще поедим в этом году или нет. Сейчас наслаждаюсь такими поездками, которые не подалеку от Читы.