cute fuchsia makeup💖🍀Lindo Maquillaje fucsia

in Liketu10 months ago



clkhqiju0008020szaphb4aa2_IMG_20230724_224727.webp
clkhqiey8007f0xsz4vurd5fz_GridArt_20230724_210359762.webp
clkhqlr5k008320szfzvv5tb9_GridArt_20230724_204743584.webp
clkhqlhu500756jszcp748ube_GridArt_20230724_210434478.webp
clkhqm1ah006g4iszhzit9li5_GridArt_20230724_225435959.webp
clkhqmaq1006d8csz1wmlb7je_GridArt_20230724_225412427.webp
clkhqmkmm0064bnsze1bxb695_GridArt_20230724_225348477.webp
clkhqms6g00629esz4dipdkyt_GridArt_20230724_224811880.webp
clkhqn5kw0072awszccqnaw2x_GridArt_20230724_210636013.webp
clkhqn9z1006z66sz3q9734pb_GridArt_20230724_210146434.webp

Happy evening friends, best wishes to you.
Today at home as if it were a Sunday, a day of rest because it is a national holiday in our country Venezuela. Also because it is the birthday of some dear friends morochas that gave me the state of Aragua, they are a love of people, loving and very cheerful. They were celebrating their birthday from Friday until today that we sang birthday, number 74, it is a blessing to reach that age and have the courage and desire to live as they enjoy it, that's when I say that no matter how old we are but the will to want to enjoy and enjoy in holy peace.
Today I didn't want to go out, but just because it was my dear friends' birthday I got dressed and went to spend the whole afternoon with them, sharing with family and friends.
After doing some things at home, I prepared lunch for my husband, I decided to go, I did my hair and then I did a very cheerful and colorful makeup.
All the makeups I do have a meaning in my practices, some pretty and others not so pretty, but the goal is to improve every day in my practices, after I do each combination what I enjoy the most are my photographs, I am passionate about capturing every moment of my life.
In each makeup I clean my face eliminating some particles that I may have, I make a very subtle eyeliner on my eyebrows, having thick eyebrows is easier at the time of makeup.
Then I apply foundation on my eyelids, so that the shadow fixes better and I apply the fuchsia color shadow on my eyes, at the end of the black eye color at the top and I make a green eyeliner at the end of the makeup.
To finish the makeup, I apply foundation and pressed powder on my face. To finish this beautiful makeup I put mascara to highlight the eyelashes, a fuchsia lip gloss, blush on my cheeks.
I hope you liked it, happy night
Thank you for being here, a big hug, have a beautiful night.
Until our next meeting at @angelik.
Photos taken with cell phone my 11

Español

Feliz noche amigos, mis mejores deseos para ustedes.
Hoy en casa como que, si fuera un domingo, día de descanso por ser fiesta nacional en nuestro país Venezuela. También por ser el cumpleaños de unas queridas amigas morochas que me regaló el estado Aragua, son un amor de personas, cariñosas y muy alegres. Estuvieron celebrando su cumpleaños desde el día viernes hasta el día de hoy que le cantamos cumpleaños, el número 74, es una bendición llegar a esa edad y tener el ánimo y la ganas de vivir como ellas se la disfrutan, es ahí cuando digo que no importan los años que tengamos sino la voluntad de querer disfrutar y gozar en santa paz.
Hoy no quería salir, pero solo por ser el cumpleaños de mis queridas amigas me vestí y me fui a pasar toda la tarde con ellas, compartiendo con familiares y amistades.
Luego de hacer algunas cosas en mi casa, preparé el almuerzo para mi esposo, decidí ir, me arreglé el cabello y luego me realicé un maquillaje muy alegre y colorido.
Todos maquillajes que me realizo tienen un sentido en mis prácticas, unos lindos y otros no tan lindos, pero bueno el objetivo es lograr mejorar cada día en mis prácticas, después que realizo cada combinación lo que más disfruto son mis fotografías, soy una apasionada a captar cada momento de mi vida.
En cada maquillaje me limpio el rostro eliminando algunas partículas que pueda tener, me realizo en las cejas un delineado muy sutil, al tener unas cejas pobladas son más fácil en el momento de maquillarse.
Luego coloco base en mis párpados, para que la sombra fije mejor y aplico la sombra color fucsia en mis ojos, al final del ojo color negro en la parte superior y le hago un delineado verde al final del maquillaje.
Para finalizar doy un toque al maquillaje, coloco en mi rostro base y polvo compacto. Para terminar este bello maquillaje coloqué rímel para resaltar las pestañas, un brillo labial de color fucsia, rubor en mis mejillas.
Espero que les haya gusta, feliz noche
Gracias por estar, un fuerte abrazo, que tengan una hermosa noche
Hasta nuestro próximo encuentro en @angelik.
Fotos tomadas con teléfono móvil mi 11


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You're so pretty.

thanks 🥰🥰🥰 @mrexperienciado

Beautiful ❤️❤️

thanks💖🥰🥰🥰@sommylove

Welcome 🤗