Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 9: Best trip of your life.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

0001-1268642924_20210513_195615_0000.png

Hello my people, today I am here with my Blogging Challenge part 1 / day 9, today's topic is:Best trip of your life.

The truth is if I have several current objectives, and I will tell you that are soon to be fulfilled.

20201229_103553.jpg

The best trip of my life is to visit Jhenaidah Dream Valley Park. Here I went for a walk with my brother because this place is very beautiful. I heard it in people's mouths but it never happened but I went to visit my brother and see that the place is very beautiful.I say survival in this environment is pleasant and captivating because you can understand by looking at the pictures below and I will give the description below.Upon entering this place, except for one gate, this Great is very beautiful and they made it with steel and painted it. This gate is very beautiful to look at and you can see it through the pictures and many beautiful trees have been planted around Edit which makes the environment look very beautiful

20201229_110926.jpg

We walked around the park a lot and spent a lot of time here and I have never had so much fun here in my life so I understand that I like this place so much that when I went here a few days later I went there again.Also the reason for visiting here is that we have learned a lot here because there are different kinds of educational things that help us to increase our external knowledge and when we travel outside we get different types of knowledge like how we made them here.

20201229_110814.jpg

The gates are decorated very nicely at night. They decorate the gates with lighting every night, so you can't see through the pictures because this place is a very familiar place and a popular place. In addition to traveling and staying here, they buy and sell a variety of items and give them space to decorate.Also if any of you like the jacket then you can definitely come and visit and enjoy the place here and enjoy it thank you all.

Well friends i hope you liked this blog you can tell your opinion i will appreciate that.

Thank you once again friends for reading and visiting my blog.!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anik01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!