Do you encounter an error when you visit a specific poll of mine?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you encounter an error when you visit a specific poll of mine?


Error page at dPoll.io
error page at dPoll.io

I see the error whenever I go to my poll page at https://dpoll.io/detail/@anonymouser/which-is-the-least-evil-among-the-big-tech-companies/. It used to work properly before. In fact, 3 have already responded with "Apple", 1 with "Microsoft", 1 with "Google", and 2 with "Other" (wherein they said that all the Big Tech companies are equally evil). My other polls load properly (so far).

Do you experience the same problem when going to my poll?

Also, if you have any idea as to what is causing the problem, please add it to your response on dPoll, or simply comment it here. Thanks!


  • Yes, and I know what causes the error

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

  • No, it works fine here

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, it works fine here

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

No, it works fine here!

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

Voted for

  • No, it works fine here

Voted for

  • No, it works fine here

But i've been getting that error with some other user's polls.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

Voted for

  • Yes, but I do not know what causes the error

Voted for

  • No, it works fine here