Have you ever used the "Promote" option on dPoll.io?

in dPoll4 years ago

Have you ever used the "Promote" option on dPoll.io?


question marks image from Pixabay
question marks image from Pixabay

I have used the "Promote" feature on my poll (with only 0.001 HBD), and found out that it took more than half a day for my poll to go to become "Promoted". I hope that there are FAQs regarding poll promotion on dpoll. I also hope that the developers of dPoll do not find a very tiny amount paid to promote a poll as "unfair".

Have you tried using the "Promote" feature on any of your polls on dPoll?


  • Yes, and it ran smoothly

  • Yes, but there were some problems

  • No, but I might do it in the future

  • No, and I am not interested

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, and I am not interested

Congratulations for getting your flag from actifit removed.

Thank you for responding to my poll.

Thanks....but I can still see the @actifit flag...
The only reason I got the flag is because I don't write any details on the post..

cropped

Well, maybe it is a design issue on Hive.blog. On my screenshot attached, I noticed the peculiarity. I should have not jumped to conclusions. (I did not edit the screenshot, except for the cropping.)

Voted for

  • No, but I might do it in the future

Voted for

  • No, and I am not interested

Voted for

  • No, and I am not interested

Voted for

  • No, but I might do it in the future

Voted for

  • Yes, and it ran smoothly

Voted for

  • No, but I might do it in the future

Voted for

  • No, but I might do it in the future