Long Weekend Over!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday!

Hello, Saturday! Well, actually, we are just about to finish the day in this part of the world.

It was another lazy day and why not, it's tha last of our 3-day weekend. I literally had to drag myself out of bed this morning so I can make it to the Umm Al Emarat (Mushrif)Park at 6.15am.

Morning jog with @virgo27.

GIF-180915_182153.gif
Good morning beshies! Wakey, wakey!

This was us sending a short wake up video clip to the rest of the gang 😆😅

Of course, they did not respond until after 8.30am lol.

Crazy Weather

It was another humid morning, no cool breeze when I started out at 6.00am. If I had not committed to meet @virgo27 maybe I would not go far out there and just stayed at the nearby playground.

But still, it was a nice walk as I was able to see more things unlike when just making loops around the playground.

Nice flowers around the Um Al Emarat Park

So nice, I think I will follow the same route from tomorrow. 2kms from home to the park plus 5kms going around the park twice and another 2kms going back home would make me complete 9kms. I just have to make sure I am up and out at 5.30am max so I am home by 7am...

Hmmm, sounds like a plan! 😉

Let's see. 😊😉

But for now, it's time to hit the covers! 😴🌛

❤️️ Arlyn

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmP4K6vzNUhT3zxRVmuHMNo1zZNhBLY5WcVhi3TXAgd7cx

20180516_002249_0001.png

#thealliance



15529
Jogging, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15529 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.443 which ranks you at #6632 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6633).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #205.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server