✨Mi presentación en HIVE/My presentation at HIVE✨

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos y bendiciones a toda esta linda comunidad✨.

Greetings and blessings to all this beautiful community.


150389_161543290550114_1711402_n.jpg

¡Hola gente de la comunidad HIVE! me presento ante esta hermosa comunidad el cual es un mundo nuevo para mí. Mi nombre es Asdrúbal García, tengo 65 años de edad, Venezolano, de profesión Docente desde el año 1983, actualmente jubilado del Ministerio de Educación, Soy padre, abuelo, de una gran familia, que por cierto hoy aprovecho felicitar en el día internacional a toda la familia de este planeta.

Hello people from the HIVE community! I present myself to this beautiful community which is a new world for me. My name is Asdrúbal García, I am 65 years old, Venezuelan, teaching profession since 1983, currently retired from the Ministry of Education, I am a father, grandfather, of a great family, which by the way today I take the opportunity to congratulate on the international day the whole family on this planet.


1540431_10208470570542724_7873411064276436136_o.jpg

Expreso la satisfacción y alegría de esta comunidad por lo que he observar allí a través de las actividades que algunos de sus integrantes han expresado amablemente con las presentaciones preparadas como una iniciativa de creatividad, poniendo todo su esfuerzo en mejorar cada día, y desde allí es la demostración de habilidades y destrezas que todo ser humano puede expresar.

I express the satisfaction and joy of this community for what I have been able to observe there through the activities that some of its members have kindly expressed with the presentations prepared as an initiative of creativity, putting all their effort to improve every day, and from there It is the demonstration of abilities and skills that every human being can express.

Actualmente, activo en Educación Superior (Privada), destaco que mi formación en Educación me permitió poner en práctica el sentimiento humilde y profesional al servicio de la Educación Venezolana con el fin de contribuir a la formación de adolescentes, jóvenes y adultos en todos los Niveles de la Educación Básica y Superior para el crecimiento y desarrollo personal de nuestra nación, de la cual me siento orgulloso porque considero que todo ser humano está destinado a emprender y aportar a la Sociedad.

Currently, active in Higher Education (Private), I emphasize that my training in Education allowed me to put into practice the humble and professional feeling at the service of Venezuelan Education in order to contribute to the training of adolescents, youth and adults in all Levels of Basic and Higher Education for the growth and personal development of our nation, of which I am proud because I consider that every human being is destined to undertake and contribute to Society.


27368851_10214113897055977_7612619412601805136_o.jpg

Soy de los que piensan que todo ser humano debe luchar y nunca bajar la guardia para mejorar las condiciones de vida en una sociedad, profesional o no, vengo de una familia muy humilde donde mi madre cumplía las dos funciones del ser (Madre y Padre ) al mismo tiempo, con una educación primaria, pero con una humildad cívica expresada en todos los niveles, lo que contribuye a hacer de mí lo que soy.

I am one of those who think that every human being should fight and never lower their guard to improve living conditions in a society, professional or not, I come from a very humble family where my mother fulfilled the two functions of being (Mother and Father) at the same time, with a primary education, but with a civic humility expressed at all levels, which contributes to making me what I am.


82179036_2677499528954465_8019011096218173440_n.jpg


80638470_10157777864281591_9061315670871900160_n.jpg


27173572_10214113864775170_4867873913231295892_o.jpg

Estoy orgulloso y satisfecho del rol protagónico que he tenido una vez egresado de la Universidad y he trabajado en diversas Instituciones Educativas del Estado Anzoátegui como docente, coordinador, director de Educación Media, Diversificada y Superior.

I am proud and satisfied with the leading role that I have had once I graduated from the University and have worked in various Educational Institutions of the Anzoátegui State as a teacher, coordinator, director of Middle, Diversified and Higher Education.


156959_1717554375079_4282908_n.jpg

Me motivó mi nieta, quien me habló de esta plataforma, para poder expresar mis experiencias y anécdotas.

I was motivated by my granddaughter, who told me about this platform, to be able to express my experiences and anecdotes.

¡Espero les haya gustado mi presentación!

I hope you liked my presentation!

Me despido, no sin antes etiquetar a los administradores de esta gran comunidad @appreciator @rocky1 @upmewhale.

I say goodbye, but not before tagging the administrators of this great community @appreciator @rocky1 @upmewhale.

¡Nos vemos pronto!

See you soon!

¡Dios te bendiga! 🙏❤️.

God bless you! 🙏❤️.

Sort:  

Welcome asdrubal04!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)
Loading...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more