Explore the nature with me | Crystal clear blue sky | Wildflowers

Exploring Nature

Today I went for a Photoshoot at Brindabon which is very far away from where I live. It was raining before I went there. Took some overwhelming photos of the sky!
8E4D6EA8-7FAE-4A95-9248-69FD7FDAA2ED.jpeg
The sky was still cloudy and the sun was peeking behind the dark clouds.
BB63E5FA-1D5C-4B84-BBF5-0C038837F33E.jpeg
Such a long trail of the clouds!
7AA797AE-63B4-4931-B016-8E082B3EF608.jpeg
White fluffy clouds are also my favourite!
1A4C85FF-0BDC-4C7B-ABA8-99357B3842C0.jpeg
I can never move my eyes from the sky because it’s soo beautiful it keeps me captured. Once I have seen the sky I can’t stop myself from looking.

363DE74F-3255-4F23-BB21-0FA5FD7A69D8.jpeg
Slowly the clouds were fading away.
83F82EA2-98AE-4BB6-BFE6-4E81EA1B9E63.jpeg
In the end the sky was clear and the deep blue sky was seen, it felt like I was looking at the ocean! I love clear skies it’s mesmerising.

This place became one of my favourite from now on because I can get the better view of sky from here.

Wild flowers

Besides the scene of the sky there were some beautiful wildflowers.

Carolina horsenettle

E857E30B-E09F-49F9-81B2-DC619F02651D.jpeg
The star shaped petals are very rare, I have only seen a few like that also the yellow part makes it look more than perfect.

Giant calotropis

B4C136DB-0447-4632-962B-A7B0C99CA873.jpeg
I don’t know why but this flower reminds me of a purple dragon. The is one is also shaped like a star!

Lantana

DBB4DE07-E3B6-4D86-B2BE-29EDBCEF9F14.jpeg
I have lantana in my garden yellow and red one but this one here is multiple coloured and it makes it look unique.

THE END

9326AC1A-A05A-4469-A3AC-73EEA43A39F6.jpeg
My Photoshoot session was done with the fascinating sky. It was refreshing seeing the beautiful sky and wild flowers which gave my soul a peaceful time. Environment really does matter to make someone feel better. I wish for reincarnation as a bird and fly in the deep blue sky.


I am part of these two amazing communities you should join their discord server!

Click on the banner and join 🖤
In this community you can get any kind of help to acuire knowledge about Hive.


Click on the banner and join 💜
If you believe in women empowerment then you must be a part of it!
About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

My Other Social Media
  • The Photos were taken with Iphone 13 Pro Max
  • Edited with PicsArt Mobile app
  • All the Images and content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya

3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shots! Loved them, especially the second sky photo.

Khuba Sundara

!PIZZA
!LUV

@ayamihaya, @pravesh0(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dhannebad 🫶🏻

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pravesh0 tipped ayamihaya
@ayamihaya(3/5) tipped @pravesh0

The pictures are quite beautiful.

Stunning shots. Great work freind.

Thank you sooo much 💖

Hi there! We would like to invite you to The Anime Realm community, there you can share anime related content such as reviews, opinion articles, personal stories, AMV, Fan-Art, news, cosplays and others.

You can read the community's suggested guidelines at the following link

We are waiting for you!

p4.png

Thank you soo much I would love to be a part of it 😇

Great! We are waiting for you!

Lovely photos you took

The photos you have shared are very nice, one better than the other @ayamihaya 💟💟

Thanks for always supporting me!

Very nice pictures. It makes me wish that I would get out more instead of staying in the computer room so much.
I tried to upvote for the @supported but I'm not sure how all that works. Plus, it looks like it upvoted 00.00. I don't know why. I have not upvoted anyone else today. supported: @gerard1990[@gercripto] @ninong7

Thank you soo much 😊