[Self-Introduction] I am very excited to join Steemit - the Awesome Social Platform

Hi Steemit Community,

How are you all?
I hope you will be fine. :)

I'm Azeem Ahmad, from #Pakistan and living in #Vehari, Pakistan.
I'm 21 years old. I'm a Student at Bs.c.

combine.jpg

Now am going to tell my #skills.

I am a Professional #Graphic-Designer / #Photoshop Expert / #Video-Editor and have 4 years experience. My favorite color is #blue. I do the part-time job on #YouTube.

DSC_0058.jpg

How I know about #Steemit:

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really shocked and loved on this #platform and that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any judgment. I love meeting and making new friends that are loveable and complex maybe a Little bit surprising to cause most of my friends say that I am. I am so excited to be here with you all today.

Guess that's where all my charms are..(where I get to make am happy and smiling all through) #Lol :D ...and also people. will add a lot of new things to my life because I love to learn.
It's a luxury to be in #Steemit and I think we are going to be a loveable and good family in here.

Every day is the gift. Keep smiling.

Give Grace.
Show Gratitude.
Stay humble.

xoxo,
Azeem Ahmad

@Azeemahmad

Sort:  

Hi Azeem and welcome to steemit, good luck with your projects here! It is indeed a truly better platform than any other "censored" media.

Thanks brother <3

Hi Azeem and welcome to steemit. Its nice to have you here and I like you signoff... Give Grace, Show Gratitude, Stay Humble... Great words and awesome to live by. I think you will like it here and I wish you lots of success and fun too :)

Thanks Dude :*

Welcome to steemit @azeemahmad. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azeemahmad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks Dear :*