Are you a #realgamer?

in dPoll4 years ago

Are you a #realgamer?


Are you a #realgamer? Are you gamer enough? How gamer are you really?
Example A


  • Yes, I am a super cool gamer god.

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

  • I am afraid.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am afraid.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am a super cool gamer god.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

'You suck at the game. The game of life.'

Haha, it's something my neighbor used to say. I think it's probably from an early 2000's Disney movie...he quoted those all the time for some odd reason.

Lol, it's a good quote, my dude.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am a super cool gamer god.

Voted for

  • No, I fail to live up to the high expectations of my friends and family.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am a super cool gamer god.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am a super cool gamer god.