Curation Report Generator Tool by @balvinder294

in Indiaunitedlast year

Hi everyone, here I am with a new tool that I developed with help of @sagarkothari88 as he provided me the initial idea.
Initially, I was using the code manually to generate my reports, but then I thought providing it to others will be good, as some of my friends were asking.

I had the idea of providing an API, but thinking of nontech friends, I thought the UI tool will be better.

So here is the tool for you all. I will not say it's fully ready, nor in Beta, but works fine. I still have to add a lot of things to this.

About the Curation reporter
Link to the tool

https://curator.tekraze.com/hive-report

This tool can generate the votes given by a user on a specific date in any blockchain from Blurt/Hive/Steem/Serey.

You can also add a title as well footer to the report (Optional).

I will be adding more features to this.

Hive Curation Reporter

Here is a sample of how to use the tool for the Hive

Enter the username and select the date for the report. Add optional title and footer if required.

Hive Report Generator Form.png

Here is a preview of the report generated in the preview tab, you can confirm before copying.
Hive report preview.png

In the code tab, you can click on copy button below and then paste it into the Blurt editor.

Hive Report Code.png

That's how you can use this tool. I hope my curator friends will be happy to use this.

Even if you are not a curator, you can also use the tool to check your votes.

Feel free to share this tool with your friends.

Thanks