Will NextColony be born again?

in dPoll4 years ago

Will NextColony be born again?


NextColony era ended and all the Universe that was once infinite, now has shrunk to a single point. While there is still hope, do you think that the NextColony game will born again?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I don't know

  • Other (write in comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • Other (write in comments)

The code will be made open source. Anyone will be able to make a version of it later.

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Yes.
Yes, the @CommentCoin - Team (@alucian, @kristall97) is currently working on a successor for Nextcolony.
The first version will be like the old famous Nextcolony, and we are working every day to make the game even better and become a worthy successor.

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know