My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Today I was back to work at my medical office.

It was another busy day.

I did do my lunchtime perimeter laps.

After work, I spent most of my time working on the computer.

These short days really make it hard to get my activity in.

Overall it was a good activity day. I met my minimum 5000 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
5610
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  
Well done @beststart! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Loading...

But you still got that 5Kplus John!!
@beststart
!CTP

Yes, I did, Jimmy.
Thanks for your support; I really appreciate it.

!CTP

Back to the old grind. Great you made your goal. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, Bob.
Good to see you.

!CTP